Top London Escort Reviews
 

London Escort Reviews

London escort reviews at Hamiltons of London escorts, we check all submitted reviews, both the good and not so good and it is the agencies policy to publish only genuine escort reviews.

Listed here are our top escorts as reviewed by our clients. The girls and us welcome reviews to add your own review on any of the Hamilton girls you have had the pleasure of meeting, please visit the escort review form on the girls profile page.

Escort reservations: 0207 160 0277 - 9:30am to 12 midnight,7 days

What's Hot

  • New Escorts
  • English
  • Exclusive
  • International
  • Travel
  • Mature
  • Overnight
  • Busty

Latest Reviews

Sophia

Clearly one of the most tactile, sensual and responsive women I have ever known. Topped by a very fascinating intellectual and creative personality. I can’t wait to see her again.

Review by Steve on Thursday 19th September 2019
Click here to view more about South Kensington escort Sophia and to book your appointment

Zoe is Available Today

Booking zoe couldn't have been easier with Hamiltons, superb.

Zoe was amazing, nice discreet apartment and zoe looked breath taking in her black dress. Great English and great skills too. Makes you forget about the whole world for an hour.

Definitely worth seeing and definitely worth using Hamiltons x.

Review by Angelus on Sunday 15th September 2019
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Zoe and to book your appointment

Olivia

Beautiful friendly girl, pictures dont do her justice! Great natural boobs, beautiful x

Review by Sam on Saturday 14th September 2019
Click here to view more about The City escort Olivia and to book your appointment

Newest Girls

Rachael is Available Today

This woman is a gem. She is sexy and cute, attractive and charming, smart and fun... with a wonderful smile and a mesmerizing look. Who could resist? I only wished time had stopped when with her! Where on earth do you find woman like that? Exactly my type! Please do take great care of her. Thank you so much for arranging the meeting. I got to see her again!

Review by Rene on Wednesday 24th July 2019
Click here to see more about South Kensington escort Rachael and to book your appointment

Annie

I had an itch that Annie scratched perfectly with skill and good humour. Lovely, lovely girl. Thank you Annie and the Hamiltons team.

Review by Serge on Tuesday 6th August 2019
Click here to see more about South Kensington escort Annie and to book your appointment

Tara

She is very pretty and probably one of the friendliest girls I have ever seen, she has the most delightful sense of humour! I'd strongly suggest that you should not pass on this opportunity to die a happy man.

Review by Chris on Friday 10th November 2017
Click here to see more about Paddington escort Tara and to book your appointment

Most Reviewed Girls

Stacey Saran

Stacey was amazing. Very friendly. Insanely sexy body and her accent is like honey. What else can I say but thanks Stacey for a fantastic experience.

Review by N on Friday 9th February 2018
Click here to view more about Vauxhall escort Stacey Saran and to book your appointment

Penny

Penny is a fabulous looking lady interesting conversation, she is also friendly and down to earth you won't be disappointed! Hamiltons and Penny are highly recommend many thanks x

Review by Ross on Sunday 17th June 2018
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Penny and to book your appointment

Zoe is Available Today

Booking zoe couldn't have been easier with Hamiltons, superb.

Zoe was amazing, nice discreet apartment and zoe looked breath taking in her black dress. Great English and great skills too. Makes you forget about the whole world for an hour.

Definitely worth seeing and definitely worth using Hamiltons x.

Review by Angelus on Sunday 15th September 2019
Click here to view more about Earls Court escort Zoe and to book your appointment