Age: Mid 20's
Height: 5'5
Statistics: 34B (Natural)
Dress Size: 8
Eye Colour: Hazel
Shoe Size UK: UK 5 EU 38
Nationality: British Pakistani
Nearest Tube: Paddington
Travel: National & Worldwide

British Pakistani Escort Saffie at Hamiltons

Saffie is sweet, adorable and feminine with a great appetite for life. If you are truly enamoured by beauty, intelligence and charm, then Saffie is your girl. She is addictive gentlemen so beware you may find yourself needing numerous encounters.

Saffie is definitely the girl for you if you love adventure, as she loves to travel and would make a divine companion for a trip overseas or even leisurely lunch date in town.

 

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £350 + taxi
90 Minutes: £450 £500 + taxi
2 Hours: £550 £600 + taxi
Extra Hours: £250 £250
Dinner Date 3hrs: £POA £650
Dinner Date 4hrs: £POA £750
8 Hours Overnight : £POA £POA
12 Hours Overnight : £POA £POA
14 Hours Overnight : £POA £POA
24 Hours: £POA £POA
Travel: - £POA
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Saffie Saffie Saffie Saffie Saffie Saffie
Saffies Diary:
Date: Availability
Wednesday 22nd May: All Day
Thursday 23rd May: All Day
Friday 24th May: All Day
Saturday 25th May: All Day
Sunday 26th May: All Day
Monday 27th May: All Day
Tuesday 28th May: All Day
Wednesday 29th May: All Day
Thursday 30th May: All Day
Friday 31st May: All Day
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency