Height: 5'9
Statistics: 34E
Dress Size: 6/8
Eye Colour: Brown
Shoe Size UK: UK 6 EU 39
Nationality: English
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Travel: National & Worldwide

Introducing to you our super warm, genuine, entertaining and friendly sweetheart Eve.  First impressions are that this gorgeous leggy lady is immaculate with her presentation. Wearing figure hugging dresses that cover her perfect curves and her amazing collection of high end latex or lingerie, she is beautiful vision to behold. Born in London and raised in Australia, Eve has travelled extensively and lives to have fun. Her engaging conversation and welcoming aura  make Eve the perfect high-class London escort companion. Eve is a one of a kind, exuding class, elegance and sophistication. This intelligent, stunning sensual and enthusiastic lady will have you spellbound and then leave you with fantastic lasting memories.   Eve  has long lush soft flowing light brown hair with honey highlights and with her model good looks she is  a one of a kind beauty. Eves focus is on quality which is evident with her great feedback. You could not ask for more other than to be pampered by this sultry soft spoken looking beauty who is also a  qualified tantric masseuse.  If you have been looking for the perfect companion for all social occasions,  your search stops here. Eve is pure elegance and class, she is one of the best mature escorts in London. A minimum of 2 hours notice is preferred.

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £350 -
90 Minutes: £500 -
2 Hours: £700 -
3 Hours: £1000 -
4 Hours: £1400 -
8 Hours Overnight : £1600 -
24 Hours: £4000 -
48 Hours: £8000 -
Travel: - £POA
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Eve Eve Eve Eve Eve Eve Eve
Eves Diary:
Date: Availability
Wednesday 22nd May:
Thursday 23rd May:
Friday 24th May:
Saturday 25th May:
Sunday 26th May:
Monday 27th May:
Tuesday 28th May:
Wednesday 29th May:
Thursday 30th May:
Friday 31st May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency