Age: Late 20's
Height: 5'2
Statistics: 34C (Natural)
Dress Size: 8
Eye Colour: Blue
Shoe Size UK: UK 3 EU 36
Nationality: English
Nearest Tube: Holland Park
Travel: National & Worldwide

English Blonde London Escort Lexi

Lexi is well educated and widely travelled. She would be a fantastic escort companion for any gentleman looking to have a gorgeous blonde on his arm for a fabulous dinner date in the capital.

Lexi is a tactile and a friendly companion who is charming with a very accommodating personality that will intrigue you but put you at ease.

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £300 £350
90 Minutes: £400 £450
2 Hours: £500 £550
Extra Hours: £200 £200
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £650
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £750
8 Hours Overnight : - £1250
12 Hours Overnight : - £1500
14 Hours Overnight : - £1700
Travel: - £POA
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Lexi Lexi
Lexis Diary:
Date: Availability
Friday 19th July:
Saturday 20th July:
Sunday 21st July:
Monday 22nd July:
Tuesday 23rd July:
Wednesday 24th July:
Thursday 25th July:
Friday 26th July:
Saturday 27th July:
Sunday 28th July:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency