Age: 24
Height: 5'7
Statistics: 34D enchanced
Eye Colour: Brown
Nationality: Portuguese
Current Location: Chelsea
Sexy Escort Karina Karina has brown silky hair, deep brown eyes, and olive skin. She loves to travel and meet new people. Call our friendly reception team to arrange a date.
Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £500 £500
90 Minutes: £800 £800
Extra Hours: £500 £500
12 Hours Overnight : £3500 £3500
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Karina Karina Karina Karina Karina
Karinas Diary:
Date: Availability
Friday 19th July:
Saturday 20th July:
Sunday 21st July:
Monday 22nd July:
Tuesday 23rd July:
Wednesday 24th July:
Thursday 25th July:
Friday 26th July:
Saturday 27th July:
Sunday 28th July:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency