Age: 36
Height: 5'4
Statistics: 32B
Dress Size: 6/8
Eye Colour: Hazel
Shoe Size UK: 5
Nationality: British
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Current Location: Earls Court
British Escort Justine is sophisticated, artistic and playful with beautiful hazel eyes and a slender, petite figure. Open minded and interesting, she enjoys the pleasure of conversation, and the excitement of where it may lead.
Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £400 £400 + taxi
90 Minutes: £550 £550 + taxi
2 Hours: £700 £700 + taxi
3 Hours: £900 £900 + taxi
Extra Hours: £250 -
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £750
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £900
12 Hours Overnight : - £1200
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Justine Justine Justine
Justines Diary:
Date: Availability
Friday 19th July: All Day
Saturday 20th July: All Day
Sunday 21st July:
Monday 22nd July:
Tuesday 23rd July:
Wednesday 24th July:
Thursday 25th July:
Friday 26th July:
Saturday 27th July:
Sunday 28th July:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency