Age: 24
Height: 5'2
Statistics: 32B
Dress Size: 6-8
Eye Colour: Brown
Shoe Size UK: 4.5
Nationality: Eastern European
Nearest Tube: Earls Court
Current Location: Earls Court
Travel: UK and Wordlwide

Beautiful Escort Daria

Daria has deep brown eyes and flowing blonde hair. She is a natural beauty with a sexy body.

She loves to dance, travel and spend time outdoors. Daria loves to jet off to the Maldives to relax and unwind.

As sweet as she is beautiful, Daria is the perfect companion.

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £600 -
90 Minutes: £800 -
2 Hours: £1000 -
Extra Hours: £400 -
Dinner Date 3hrs: - £1200
Dinner Date 4hrs: - £1600
12 Hours Overnight : £4000 £4000
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Daria Daria Daria Daria Daria Daria
Darias Diary:
Date: Availability
Wednesday 22nd May: All Day
Thursday 23rd May: All Day
Friday 24th May: All Day
Saturday 25th May: All Day
Sunday 26th May: All Day
Monday 27th May: All Day
Tuesday 28th May: All Day
Wednesday 29th May: All Day
Thursday 30th May: All Day
Friday 31st May: All Day
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency