Age: 30
Height: 5'9
Statistics: 34D (natural)
Dress Size: 8
Nationality: British/Italian
Nearest Tube: Gloucester Road
Current Location: Gloucester Road
Travel: UK & Worldwide

Stunning Escort Amy

Amy simply exudes elegance in every aspect of her life, from her appetite for fine food to the sculpture of her home, jet-setting for sunsets to her entrepreneurial ambitions, nothing she does is without grace and passion.

Combine this with fierce intellect, a deep sense of empathy and a Latin twist and you've got the perfect combination for almost any scenaio.

The dinner date is the preferred form of introduction for a new client, the conversation every bit ass important as the cuisine to start generating a genuine connection. She is an inquisitive soul and an avid reader, so you can be assured that she is well versed in a number of topics.

Call our friendly reception team to arrange a dream date.

Time: Incall Outcall
1 Hour: £400 £500 + taxi
2 Hours: £800 £800 + taxi
Extra Hours: £300 £300
CALL TO BOOK NOW
0207 160 0277
Amy Amy Amy Amy Amy
Amys Diary:
Date: Availability
Wednesday 22nd May: All Day
Thursday 23rd May: All Day
Friday 24th May: All Day
Saturday 25th May: All Day
Sunday 26th May: All Day
Monday 27th May: All Day
Tuesday 28th May:
Wednesday 29th May:
Thursday 30th May:
Friday 31st May:
Copyright © 2024 Hamiltons of London Escorts Agency